Events

Saturday 29 Sep 2018

Introduction to Ultrasound for Podiatrists

CPD Event - Introduction to Ultrasound for Podiatrists

Continue Reading

Wednesday 03 Oct 2018

Compassion Fatigue

CPD Event - Compassion Fatigue

Continue Reading

Thursday 04 Oct 2018

LGB Medical Roadshow Part 2

LBG Medical Roadshow Part 2

Continue Reading

Friday 05 Oct 2018 to Saturday 06 Oct 2018

PPL Autumn Biomechanics Course

2 Day Biomechanical Assessment

Continue Reading

Tuesday 16 Oct 2018

CPD Event for Podiatrists in Diabetic Foot Model of Care

CPD Event for Podiatrists in Diabetic Foot Model of Care

Continue Reading

Thursday 25 Oct 2018 to Friday 26 Oct 2018

CPD Event - Healthcare and the Law

Healthcare and the Law

Continue Reading

Monday 05 Nov 2018 to Friday 09 Nov 2018

DIABETIC FOOT MODULE LONDON

Intensive Course

Continue Reading

Saturday 17 Nov 2018

Non Clinical Education Day

Non Clinical Education Day

Continue Reading

Find a
podiatrist

SEARCH